Menu

2021 Chevy Silverado 2500 Model Research | Omaha, NE

The heavy-duty 2021 Chevy Silverado 2500 offers the strength and versatility you need for the toughest of jobs. Whether trailering a heavy load, working on-site, or enjoying a weekend camping trip, the Silverado 2500 provides the performance and technology to make every trip easier. If you’re considering this full-size pickup truck, our team at Gregg Young Chevrolet in Omaha, NE, has created this guide to help you learn more about the 2021 Chevy Silverado 2500.

View the new 2021 Chevy Silverado 2500 available in our current inventory and pair it with one of our available finance and lease offers for a great deal. If you have questions, our team of Chevy experts are available to assist by contacting us online or by phone at (855) 973-8042.

2021 Chevy Silverado 2500 exterior parked in quarry

10 Matching Vehicles Found

Vehicle Info
Recently Modified
New this week
New this month
Gregg Young Chevy Norwalk
Our rugged 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 LT Double Cab 4X4 is ready to get more done with more comfort in Summit White! Motivated by a 6.6 Liter V8 providing 401hp connected to a 6 Speed Automatic transmission with a tow/haul mode for pulling heavy loads. This Four Wheel Drive truck adds capable handling for extra on-the-job confidence, and it compels your attention with a bold design. A technical-looking Chevrolet grille sets the tone along with prominent wheels, power trailer mirrors, chrome bumpers, a spray-in bedliner, a power-locking EZ-lift tailgate, and side/corner bed steps. Keeping you comfortable is a top priority in our LT cabin, where you'll enjoy heated seats, a heated steering wheel, single-zone climate control, remote keyless entry, and digital benefits to master your day with ease. Naturally, that includes the advanced connectivity of a 7-inch touchscreen, Bluetooth, Android Auto, Apple CarPlay, WiFi compatibility, and a six-speaker sound system. Smart storage features are onboard as well for even more convenience. Chevrolet combines a high-strength steel frame with sophisticated safety measures such as a backup camera, hitch guidance, Stabilitrak stability/traction control, tire-pressure monitoring system, airbags, ABS, and more to keep you out of harm's way. Our Silverado 2500 LT is here to over-deliver on almost any undertaking! Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! We offer PRE-APPROVAL programs so call (515) 256-4010 to get started today! At Gregg Young Chevrolet... We'll Go The Extra Mile For You. We have an app for that! Download the Gregg Young Chevrolet application directly to your iPhone or Android. All prices are plus tax, title, license, and fees. $750 - Chevrolet Consumer Cash Program. Exp. 06/01/2021
 
Gregg Young Chevy Norwalk
Our rugged 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 LT Crew Cab 4X4 is ready to get more done with more comfort in Summit White! Motivated by a 6.6 Liter V8 providing 401hp connected to a 6 Speed Automatic transmission with a tow/haul mode for pulling heavy loads. This Four Wheel Drive truck adds capable handling for extra on-the-job confidence, and it compels your attention with a bold design. A technical-looking Chevrolet grille sets the tone along with premium wheels, power trailer mirrors, chrome bumpers, spray-in bedliner, a power-locking EZ-lift tailgate, and side/corner bed steps. Keeping you comfortable is a top priority in our LT cabin, where you'll enjoy supportive heated front seats, a multifunction heated steering wheel, single-zone climate control, remote keyless entry, and digital benefits to master your day with ease. Naturally, that includes the advanced connectivity of a 7-inch touchscreen, Bluetooth, Android Auto, Apple CarPlay, WiFi compatibility, and a six-speaker sound system. Smart storage features are onboard as well for even more convenience. Chevrolet combines a high-strength steel frame with sophisticated safety measures such as a backup camera, hitch guidance, Stabilitrak stability/traction control, tire-pressure monitoring system, airbags, ABS, and more to keep you out of harm's way. Our Silverado 2500 LT is here to over-deliver on almost any undertaking! Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! We offer PRE-APPROVAL programs so call (515) 256-4010 to get started today! At Gregg Young Chevrolet... We'll Go The Extra Mile For You. We have an app for that! Download the Gregg Young Chevrolet application directly to your iPhone or Android. All prices are plus tax, title, license, and fees. $1250 - Chevrolet Consumer Cash Program. Exp. 05/03/2021
 
Gregg Young Chevy Newton
Our Diesel powered 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 Custom Crew Cab 4X4 pulls up ready to work in Summit White! Motivated by a TurboCharged 6.6 Liter DuraMax V8 providing 445hp and 910lb-ft of torque tethered to a 10 Speed Allison Automatic transmission. This Four Wheel Drive truck meets your needs with robust towing and payload ratings plus handing that inspires confidence with heavy loads. For style with standout functionality, our Silverado 2500 rides with an aggressive grille, LED lighting, power trailer mirrors, side/corner bed steps, spray-in bedliner, and terrific 20-inch wheels. Comfortable productivity is the theme in our Custom cabin, which is outfitted with supportive cloth seats, a multifunction steering wheel, power accessories, cruise control, and single-zone climate control with rear vents. You'll also appreciate the smart technology that lets you stay in touch and tune with your life both on the job and off. Highlights include a 7-inch touchscreen, Bluetooth, Android Auto, Apple CarPlay, and a six-speaker sound system. Move with peace of mind knowing that Chevrolet safety measures like a high-strength steel frame, a backup camera, hitch guidance, Stabilitrak stability/traction control, ABS, airbags, and a tire-pressure monitoring system are on board. Our Silverado 2500 Custom is ready to over-deliver on almost any undertaking! Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: $2250 - Chevrolet Consumer Cash Program. Exp. 03/31/2021
 
Gregg Young Plattsmouth
It's time to reward yourself with our Diesel driven 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 LT Crew Cab 4X4 that's proudly presented in Silver Ice Metallic! Powered by TurboCharged 6.6 Liter DuraMax Diesel V8 offering 445hp and 901lb-ft of torque paired to a robust 10 Speed Allison Automatic transmission for amazing capability. This Four Wheel Drive truck rewards you with large payload and towing capacities, and with our advanced trailering technologies, you'll still have exceptional confidence and control on every road. Dominate your day in our Silverado 2500 that's more than ready to serve you well with its bold chrome grille bar, power mirrors, spray-in bedliner, striking wheels, and functional benefits like an EZ Lift and lower-assist tailgate. Once inside our LT cabin, enjoy the supportive heated seats and convenient features such as a multifunction heated steering wheel, cruise control, air conditioning, power accessories, and technology that's downright impressive. With a 7-inch touchscreen, Bluetooth, Android Auto, Apple CarPlay, WiFi compatibility, and a six-speaker sound system, you've got just what you need to master your busy life. Drive with confidence as Chevrolet protects you with a high-strength steel frame, a backup camera with hitch guidance, Stabilitrak stability/traction control, and a tire-pressure monitoring system. Our Silverado HD is purpose-built to handle your biggest jobs! Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! Price includes: Processing Fee, $2250 - Chevrolet Consumer Cash Program. Exp. 03/01/2021
 
Gregg Young Chevy Norwalk
Our 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 High Country Crew Cab 4X4 sets the pace with power and a bold Cherry Red Tintcoat design! Motivated by a 6.6 Liter V8 supplying 401hp connected to a 6 Speed Automatic transmission that gets you in gear for the toughest jobs. This Four Wheel Drive truck also adds fearsome off-road capabilities with features like an Autotrac two-speed transfer case. On the road or off, you'll be rolling in style thanks to LED lighting, fog lamps, matching mirror caps, side/corner bed steps, a power up/down tailgate, a polished exhaust tip, and prominent wheels. Our High Country cabin has just what you need for premium comfort with leather heated/ventilated front and heated rear seats, a heated leather steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, and sophisticated infotainment technology. Enjoy both an 8-inch driver display and an 8-inch touchscreen to go with Bose audio, wireless charging, Bluetooth, WiFi compatibility, and super-convenient wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay. Chevrolet's focus on safety is on full display with HD Surround Vision, parking sensors, lane-change alert, blind-zone alert, rear cross-traffic alert, a rear-seat reminder, and more. Our Silverado 2500 High Country is ready to over-deliver on almost any undertaking! Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! We offer PRE-APPROVAL programs so call (515) 256-4010 to get started today! At Gregg Young Chevrolet... We'll Go The Extra Mile For You. We have an app for that! Download the Gregg Young Chevrolet application directly to your iPhone or Android.
 
Gregg Young Chevy Norwalk
You'll be at the top of your game in our 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 LTZ Crew Cab 4X4 with Mosaic Black Metallic finish! Motivated by a TurboCharged 6.6 Liter Diesel DuraMax V8 generating 445hp and 910lb-ft of torque paired to a 10 Speed Allison Automatic transmission that handles hard work with ease. Tow, haul and take care of business in this Four Wheel Drive truck that rewards you with a confidence-inspiring ride, too. You'll come for the capability and stay for the style of our Silverado 2500, which is detailed by a mighty grille, LED lighting, fog lamps, chrome bumpers, matching accents, side/corner bed steps, a spray-in bedliner, a power lock/release EZ Lift tailgate, and stunning wheels. Our LTZ cabin lets you keep up with your busy days in comfort thanks to leather heated/cooled front seats, heated rear seats, a heated leather steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, a sunroof, and sophisticated infotainment technology. An 8-inch touchscreen is the starting point and supports Bluetooth, WiFi compatibility, a six-speaker sound system, and super-convenient wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay. Chevrolet safety measures like a high-strength steel frame, an HD backup camera, hitch guidance, Stabilitrak stability/traction control, ABS, airbags, and a tire-pressure monitoring system are on board for your peace of mind. Our Silverado 2500 LTZ is ready to over-deliver on almost any undertaking! Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! We offer PRE-APPROVAL programs so call (515) 256-4010 to get started today! At Gregg Young Chevrolet... We'll Go The Extra Mile For You. We have an app for that! Download the Gregg Young Chevrolet application directly to your iPhone or Android. All prices are plus tax, title, license, and fees. $1750 - Chevrolet Consumer Cash Program. Exp. 05/03/2021
 
Gregg Young Chevy Norwalk
You'll be at the top of your game in our 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 LTZ Crew Cab 4X4 with Northsky Blue Metallic finish! Motivated by a TurboCharged 6.6 Liter Diesel DuraMax V8 generating 445hp and 910lb-ft of torque paired to a 10 Speed Allison Automatic transmission that handles hard work with ease. Tow, haul and take care of business in this Four Wheel Drive truck that rewards you with a confidence-inspiring ride, too. You'll come for the capability and stay for the style of our Silverado 2500, which is detailed by a mighty grille, LED lighting, fog lamps, chrome bumpers, matching accents, side/corner bed steps, a spray-in bedliner, assist steps, a power lock/release EZ Lift tailgate, and stunning wheels. Our LTZ cabin lets you keep up with your busy days in comfort thanks to leather heated/cooled front seats, heated rear seats, a heated leather steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, a sunroof, and sophisticated infotainment technology. An 8-inch touchscreen is the starting point and supports Bluetooth, WiFi compatibility, a six-speaker sound system, and super-convenient wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay. Chevrolet safety measures like a high-strength steel frame, an HD backup camera, hitch guidance, Stabilitrak stability/traction control, ABS, airbags, and a tire-pressure monitoring system are on board for your peace of mind. Our Silverado 2500 LTZ is ready to over-deliver on almost any undertaking! Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! We offer PRE-APPROVAL programs so call (515) 256-4010 to get started today! At Gregg Young Chevrolet... We'll Go The Extra Mile For You. We have an app for that! Download the Gregg Young Chevrolet application directly to your iPhone or Android. All prices are plus tax, title, license, and fees. $1750 - Chevrolet Consumer Cash Program. Exp. 05/03/2021
 
Gregg Young Chevy Norwalk
You'll be at the top of your game in our 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 LTZ Crew Cab 4X4 with Silver Ice Metallic finish! Motivated by a TurboCharged 6.6 Liter Diesel DuraMax V8 generating 445hp and 910lb-ft of torque paired to a 10 Speed Allison Automatic transmission that handles hard work with ease. Tow, haul and take care of business in this Four Wheel Drive truck that rewards you with a confidence-inspiring ride, too. You'll come for the capability and stay for the style of our Silverado 2500, which is detailed by a mighty grille, LED lighting, fog lamps, chrome bumpers, matching accents, side/corner bed steps, a spray-in bedliner, a power lock/release EZ Lift tailgate, and premium wheels. Our LTZ cabin lets you keep up with your busy days in comfort thanks to leather heated/cooled front seats, heated rear seats, a heated leather steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, a sunroof, and sophisticated infotainment technology. An 8-inch touchscreen is the starting point and supports Bluetooth, WiFi compatibility, a six-speaker sound system, and super-convenient wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay. Chevrolet safety measures like a high-strength steel frame, an HD backup camera, hitch guidance, Stabilitrak stability/traction control, ABS, airbags, and a tire-pressure monitoring system are on board for your peace of mind. Our Silverado 2500 LTZ is ready to over-deliver on almost any undertaking! Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! We offer PRE-APPROVAL programs so call (515) 256-4010 to get started today! At Gregg Young Chevrolet... We'll Go The Extra Mile For You. We have an app for that! Download the Gregg Young Chevrolet application directly to your iPhone or Android. All prices are plus tax, title, license, and fees. $250 - Chevrolet Consumer Cash Program. Exp. 06/01/2021
 
Gregg Young Chevy Norwalk
Our Diesel powered 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 High Country Crew Cab 4X4 sets the pace with strength and a bold Iridescent Pearl Tricoat design! Motivated by a TurboCharged 6.6 Liter DuraMax Diesel V8 supplying 445hp and 910lb-ft of torque connected to a 10 Speed Automatic transmission that's ready for action. This Four Wheel Drive truck also adds fearsome off-road capabilities with features like an Autotrac two-speed transfer case. On the road or off, you'll be rolling in style thanks to LED lighting, fog lamps, chrome assist steps, matching mirror caps, side/corner bed steps, spray-in bedliner, sunroof, a power up/down tailgate, a polished exhaust tip, and premium wheels. Our High Country cabin has just what you need for premium comfort with leather heated/ventilated front and heated rear seats, a heated leather steering wheel, dual-zone automatic climate control, and sophisticated infotainment technology. Enjoy both an 8-inch driver display and an 8-inch touchscreen to go with Bose audio, full-color navigation, wireless charging, Bluetooth, WiFi compatibility, and super-convenient wireless Android Auto/Apple CarPlay. Chevrolet's focus on safety is on full display with HD Surround Vision, parking sensors, lane-change alert, blind-zone alert, rear cross-traffic alert, a rear-seat reminder, and more. Our Silverado 2500 High Country is here to over-deliver on almost any undertaking! Print this page and call us Now... We Know You Will Enjoy Your Test Drive Towards Ownership! We offer PRE-APPROVAL programs so call (515) 256-4010 to get started today! At Gregg Young Chevrolet... We'll Go The Extra Mile For You. We have an app for that! Download the Gregg Young Chevrolet application directly to your iPhone or Android. All prices are plus tax, title, license, and fees. $250 - Chevrolet Consumer Cash Program. Exp. 06/01/2021
 
Gregg Young Chevy Omaha<
Price includes: Processing Fee,$1750 - Chevrolet Consumer Cash Program. Exp. 05/03/2021
 

MPG Disclaimer:

Based on model year EPA mileage ratings. Use for comparison purposes only. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

Disclaimer:

GY Savings* applies to everyone.
New vehicle pricing includes all offers and incentives. Tax Title and Tags not included in vehicle prices shown and must be paid by the purchaser. While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site errors do occur so please verify information with a customer service rep. This is easily done by calling us at (855) 973-8042 or by visiting us at the dealership.

**With approved credit. Terms may vary. Monthly payments are only estimates derived from the vehicle price with a 72 month term 4.9% interest and 20% downpayment.

Custom

Payment Details

Estimated Amount Financed:
--
--
«
--
--
»
--
--

Disclaimer:

GY Savings* applies to everyone.
New vehicle pricing includes all offers and incentives. Tax Title and Tags not included in vehicle prices shown and must be paid by the purchaser. While great effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site errors do occur so please verify information with a customer service rep. This is easily done by calling us at (855) 973-8042 or by visiting us at the dealership.

**With approved credit. Terms may vary. Monthly payments are only estimates derived from the vehicle price with a 72 month term 4.9% interest and 20% downpayment.


Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Search
Contact
Glovebox
Search
Contact Us
Glovebox
Gregg Young Chevrolet, Inc. 41.2645, -96.1903.