Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2023

Everyone is very professional they help you to get what you need and to understand what you’re going to sign, they make sure you are happy with your new car. Thank you to Matt Thompson and Johan Roseby ..

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

The staff and salesmen were very helpful and nice there! I was able to find a barely used Nissan for a great price!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

We just got our new Tahoe and love it! Our salesman was Matt Hale. He was great and very knowledgeable. Our Tahoe came with a few extra things we didn’t order and Andy the General Sales Manager didn’t hesitate to make it right. Would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from there!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great service but still unclear about my extended warranty and wondering if it covers oil changes which I mentioned before the service

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great service, friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great experience overall. Friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

Great people & great service. Easy to do business with and enjoyable too! Employees are cordial, process was simple, and the job was done right and I am grateful.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

Gregg Young service department did a great job on my 2017 Malibu. They figured out what was needed when others couldn’t. Special thanks to Rob and mechanic Steve.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

My service there was amazing 🤩 with Bob the sales guy. He got us in and taken care of and we are very blessed 😇 to have had so amazing car sales person. Willing to work with us to get us pretty much what we had in mind. I give him a 5 star service. If your in the mist of looking 👀 for a new ride he’s the guy Bob. And the whole team there are amazing 🤩. And some of the BEST FOOD EVER LIKE 5 STARS ON THERE FOOD 🥘. AMAZING 🤩. I WILL DEFINITELY BE COMING BACK. THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH YOUR ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

They were quick and took the time to explain what they did and what they recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I recently needed to replace a vehicle that was destroyed while it was parked. We found another vehicle at a Gregg Young dealership outside Omaha. Working with Zane Kern, he had the vehicle in Omaha the next day. We stopped in, test drove it and worked out a great deal with Zane in an hour. Couldn't ask for a better sales experience nor a more prepared and knowledgeable salesman. The finance team was efficient and great to work with as well. Heartily recommend Zane Kern and GY Chevy!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Companies are dependant on the people that work directly with their customers. This will be my third time leasing a vehicle from Gregg Young Chevrolet. Buying or leasing vehicles are not a favorite experience for me. That being said your salesman Steve Nick is the biggest reason I return to Gregg Young. He is a very dedicated and proud to offer the vehicles your company offers. I leased a Chevy Trax and love it even though its reviews are ok and not stellar. It is perfect for me. I thank also Gregg Young for offering the incentives to help in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I was in a horrible car accident where I was nearly killed. After weeks in the hospital and months of recovery which I'm still undergoing I of course need to purchase a car. Growing up in Omaha Gregg Young was my dealership of choice as they have always been known for their honesty and their willingness to work with all types of situations. The salesperson that helped me was Zane and he was absolutely wonderful to work with! Zane was very friendly and knowledgeable and accommodating. If he didn't know an answer to a question he started he ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Very satisfied and definitely would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Mike Q., K.T., and Utku made the process very easy! All very professional and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I dropped our car off without an appointment on a Friday night. By 630am Saturday morning I had a text message from the team and they were able to diagnose and repair the issue before 3pm Saturday. Doug did a great job of keeping me updated on progress throughout the day.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great place to purchase, Great service department and Great people!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Great sales team. No games. In and out (sorry, I don’t like buying cars). Relatively easy process. Sam K was easy to work with. Good guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Awesome service. Completely satisfied. Finished our service and repairs quicker than promised. Highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Easy pickup and dropoff, easy transportation arrangements.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Faster than I expected! I want even late to work like I expected

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

While communication with my advisor and the quality of the service performed was stellar, I am disappointed with the driver that delivered my vehicle afterwards. They took it to the wrong place. The car was moved to me afterwards but the vehicle arrived much later than it was supposed to. Overall it was a good experience and I can see myself servicing my vehicle at this dealership again since they did take care of me pretty well over all. In terms of buying the vehicle at the dealership, it was mixed. My first salesman was dismissive and rude, however after ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Joe in service was excellent and process was easy. Can't say the same for the buying process, so I was glad this turned out well.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

From the moment I found a car online and texted Gregg Young Dealership (Omaha) that i wanted to schedule a test drive, i understood that my business was important to them. It was a Sunday but Paul Kern got back to me right away to let me know that he’d be my contact when i arrived. He patiently answered my questions—in the rain—in a no pressure way and encouraged me to take my time with test drive and decision. I feel he and Ryan Cate genuinely worked with me to get me the best price on the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Felt comfortable the whole it I was there Matt was awesome salesman. Not pushy at all. Got me what I was asking for trade in price. I would have gave them 5 stars but they didn’t have the vehicle ready for me to take it home the same day, but they did deliver it to me. I will definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Excellent!!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Love how you take by appointment only! So much easier and less wait time. Super fast this last time for an oil change and tire rotation!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Joe was very friendly efficient. My oil change visit went very quick and was painless. Thanks Joe!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I was recommended to this dealership by a family member. We bought a Tahoe about 3 months ago. The customer service was the best we have ever had! I was 9 months pregnant chasing a 18 month old. I forgot my toddlers milk at home and the cafe chef gave us milk with no hesitation! I have been to dealerships where salesmen will chase you across the lot. Gregg Young is very patient and works for the customer. Services are fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I’m traveling healthcare worker and when my car had to get repairs, I was so worried. However, John got me back on the road in no time. Alex and Preston were always super sweet when I was in the office as well - everyone was always nice. I was updated every step of the process and never left hanging. My car looks brand new! The quality of work was awesome. I definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a body shop.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

Advisor was great to work with. There was no attempt for any type of up sale or talking me into a service that wasn?t needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I spent 2 weeks in the car market, when I arrived at Gregg Young I was greeted by Matt Thompson. Unfortunately the first day I decided against the car however. Within the 2 weeks of my searching, I had asked Matt numerous of questions. I then decided to go back and give Matt my business. I am very pleased with my 2020 ford escape and appreciate Matt not pressuring me into this! I will be returning hopefully!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

I searched several dealerships from various states. When I settled in on the vehicle I wanted, the sales staff (Mike and Steve) were very professional. Educated and able to answer my questions thoroughly, prompt, but not pushy. Ukut was extremely helpful and friendly, and I enjoyed working my finances with him. KT then provided a great customer experience by educating me about my purchases and assisted with what would later have been many questions, but were addressed before I left the lot. Great team to work with, excellence experience. Glad I chose the team at Gregg Young Chevy. I flied 500 ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Had a nice experience buying a 2020 used vehicle. No bull from the beginning. Great warranty package for a great price. Would definitely go back for future purchases! Thank you Paul K. and Ed for everything. I’m very happy about my purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Courteous serviceman upon arrival and departure. Appointment was on time and wait time for my service right at an hour as I was told. Comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Employees are so kind and courteous; they are fast and efficient. I’m a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Gregg Young always provides top notch service. They're friendly, fast, and thorough. Plus having a cafe that puts out seriously good food makes waiting a lot easier.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great sales and financing folks! Special thanks to Davey and Rodney. You guys were awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Greg Young Chevrolet has been courteous and respectful at each of my visits. The whole area has been very clean. I appreciate the 2 adjoining waiting room because usually one tv is on and and the other room is quiet. I was amazed to see that they have a short order dinning area, with a real chef. Food smells very good. My most recent visit was as stated above. My service rep was helping another customer so another service rep checked me in. After I was seated in the waiting room I received a phone call from my rep, Brandon Webb. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Everyone was friendly and I didn’t feel rushed. I was able to ask questions and had a comfy area to work while I waited.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Completed the action needed to solve the problem in a professional manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

My rep (Bre) was extremely friendly and helpful, made the check in process smooth and painless. She got my vehicle scheduled and handled in an afternoon. Seemed to truly care and checked into my extended warranty to check that any fixes were covered. Very refreshing these days when customer service seems to be a skill of the past.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Service was quick and easy. I had one item I was not able to get handled, but that was due to weather (too cold for door edge guards to adhere) and nothing more. My service advisor was excellent and took care of everything I needed her to.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

This is probably the 4th oil change and tire rotation on my 2018 F150. Every time they put the incorrect oil weight in and it has always been 1 quart short of full. Ford requires 5w20w oil. I set up my appointment to tell them what correct oil should be and they put it down on my appointment. I checked 1 day ahead to make sure that they had it and they didn’t so they got it on order. I went in for my oil change and I even reminded the service tech of the correct oil. The advisor came out ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Very kind and helpful staff,made the purchasing process quick and convenient.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

My experience at Gregg Young Chevrolet Service department was superior. All of the guys were very nice and welcoming. The service was fast and efficient. I made an appointment online and the process was so smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great job. Fast service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation went well. They have started rides with Uber. Ride out went well but my tech didn’t answer the phone to set up a return ride. Another employee set it up.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Matt Hale was very nice to me and he show me the bells and whistle of my new vehicle Thank you Matt

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Gregg Young had a used car I was interested in and so I reached out and was connected with Matt Thompson. I've had a lot dealership experiences over the years and I could tell from the start that Matt and Gregg Young were different - in a great way. Matt was extremely patient in trying to address all of my questions and concerns about the car I was interested in. I was buying a car from out of state so it was extremely important that we had good communication going and I could find out everything I needed to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Brandon was friendly and knowledgeable. He took care of my repairs and kept me informed throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Team took care of the oil change and air filters and was in and out quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

Took 2 vehicles in for airbag recall. In and out in about an hour and a half both days. Exceptional service both times at the dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

The tech I worked with was fantastic. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

excellent customer service Ryan Maxwell was personable and knowledgeable found the right vehicle for me more than fair trade in deal

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Was very happy with the attention paid to my wife and I . Very pleased with the entire experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

I really liked working with Rob,he has a very good attitude,very professional and very positive.😃 With employees like this I would definitely recommend Gregg Young Chevrolet to anyone 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I had the extreme experience to work with Matt at Gregg Young on 180th and Burke .Matt Thompson has been extremely helpful with my questions and made sure that I new everything I needed to with the car buying experience. I felt like I was on the red carpet with my experience. I will spread the word on my experience and how amazing everyone is that works there from buying to being service for my detailing on my new 2023 Equinox .Matt Thompson was very knowledgeable in representing the Gregg Young brand and its vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Very friendly, fast and right on time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Preston kept me informed about my repairs and he made me feel comfortable about the process. He provided excellent customer service to me during this process.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Gregg Young Chevrolet is such a great dealership to purchase from, for parts and for Service. Jack Freese my service advisor is fantastic, he makes sure I am always informed on my trucks status, jack makes sure Ito let me know of futures services, and makes sure my service is 100% complete and finished on time. Don’t forget to stop in and grab breakfast from Ryan, at the Corvette Cafe, I actually look forward to my service appointments, I get a great breakfast and I know my service will be handled in a timely and extremely professional manner. If you ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Mike, KT and Ryan were so easy to work with! We went in just to test drive an equinox and ended up loving it. They helped us through the buying process despite being a Friday evening! It was the best car buying experience. We will definitely go back whenever we need another car. Mike made it easy to find a car with everything we needed. KT helped us set up the car since we had never used On Star before. Ryan was the best finance guy we have seen. He was not pushy and helped moved the process along quickly.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

My car had an issue and I called that evening around 5pm and an appt was made for the next morning. I needed an oil change/tire rotate and some additional service work. Doug was great with communication and helping me get my car fixed that day. Doug was gone when I came to pick up my car, Rob who sits next to him I believe helped get me checked out. He explained all of the service work notes in detail. Both Doug and Rob were great - I’ve been to both of them before and hope to have ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Sam was very easy to work and very helpful in answering our guestions and explaining all the details of the truck and its features to us.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I didn’t end up buying a car but I enjoyed getting all the information from Christopher T. that I needed for when I’m ready to purchase. He was very professional, courteous, and didn’t make me feel pressured.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

GY was called. They scheduled a tow truck, and service was prompt. GY also kept me posted of repairs. Very good work done.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I've already bragged to a few of my colleagues about my experience. It started with Doug (I think) as he did a wonderful job of managing expectations and checking me in. To top this off, the Cafe at GY was absolutely amazing (Great Food), especially the two guys behind the counter (Ryan was one, and can't remember the other). Super Job!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Preston did an amazing job keeping up to date and getting things taken care of.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Friendly, Knowledgeable , Helpful. The dealership is like going to a car show.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Great customer service and easy to work with. Our salesman Bob and financing worked with our current situation and found a great vehicle and reasonably priced. So grateful for Greg Young!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I felt very welcome, was nervous at first but everyone helped make me feel at ease, such a wonderful group of people! Thank you for giving my dream bug🙂

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Everyone from sales to service has been awesome. Cyrus was awesome fun and honest throughout whole sales process. Turkish guy in finance was just as great to work with and guys in both parts and service are top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Large repair was done ahead of schedule and at a lower cost than estimates. Always kept us informed. Great Job.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Nice and clean

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

Gregg Young Chevrolet in Omaha, NE exceeded all our expectations! Our salesperson, Jose, not only worked well beyond his shift (he was actually leaving work when we 1st encountered him, and yet remained with us for several hours to answer all our questions), but even corresponded with us during one of his days off to keep us updated on the vehicle we ultimately purchased! His sales expertise and genuinely pleasant disposition made for an absolutely remarkable experience. Whether you're in the market for a daily driver, fully-capable work truck, or offroad beast, Gregg Young Chevrolet is the dealership for ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Chris Webb helped me find exactly what I was looking for. The whole team was awesome and helped me get in and out without a hassle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

I wish I could be 100% confident of who I worked with, I am just bad with names, but I am pretty sure it was Steve. I can’t seem to make up my mind on a car, so I check their website regularly for one that might catch my eye. I have driven a Blazer, a Wrangler, and a Trailblazer on 3 separate occasions. Not once did my salesman act irritated to be working with me while I sorted out my wants. Even when I had to run in on my lunch and he was waiting for an appointment he still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Dealership experience was great. We even was able to eat brunch at the corvette Cafe.

Read at DealerRater