Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Great experience. Definitely will use them again! Helpful and friendly with a great facility. When in need of a new vehicle I will definitely reach out to Greg Young Chevrolet!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Service was excellent everything went better than expected good people to work with would recommend to anyone repair shop does an excellent job at fixing vehicles

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Very pleased with the service. Always friendly and great at explaining. Always makes sure you are happy when you leave. Always leave with a clean vacuum washed car. Over all check.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I was pleased with everyone I can in contact with... from receptionist to cook. I especially give upmost props to Paul- Big Guy, KT, Drake Samatha- They all did a wonderful job, very personalable- Thank you all for a great experience!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

Great experience. Thanks. We bought a used truck and are happy with the outcome. They were easy to work with. They answered all our questions.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2021

My wife and I went there unsure what was going to happen as we were both looking for cars . Blake was our salesman and he was absolutely fabulous it wasn’t even like any other experience we’ve ever had at a dealership everyone was nice and personable and made us really feel welcome and understood our needs thanks to Blake and his team for being top-notch

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I hate buying cars but my experience today was great! It usually takes twice as long to get out the door. I had somewhere to go and they got me out in time,

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

The guys that are my age that work here are super attractive. So it helps to pass time while I wait. The guy walked me to my car after the service and I appreciated it.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Chelsea and the service team at Gregg Young are best in class. Last week, I took my truck in for what I thought would be routine maintenance (oil change, tire rotation, and check on a brake notification). It was quickly identified that a few parts needed ordered, and Chelsea made arrangements to get me into a loaner vehicle right away. Each day that my truck was in the shop, I heard from Chelsea at minimum twice per day. Her communication was transparent and kept me informed throughout the entire process. I have since referred Chelsea and the Gregg Young service ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

I had a great time but there appeared to be an employee on break blaring the tv and turning off the light of the waiting.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

I was pleased with the negotiations and the fact that you had the vehicle I wanted with the options I wanted. Blake got the deal made so I could close it before the end of the year. I had my pickup serviced at the same time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Blake and his team were absolutely amazing! Blake, was the reason I purchased my vehicle. I was just curious when I went into their website and wasn't sure if I wanted to buy a vehicle. Blake followed through, beginning to end!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Great friendly service as always. Provided a new loaner to drive which makes it much easier to have service done. Convenient location to get to and great service reps.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

I appreciate the great accommodations while I wait for an oil change. I can eat and relax in a comfortable setting. I am appreciated as a customer.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Great customer service. Very friendly and courteous of my time. I would recommend my friends and family to them. You can tell that the company has trained their staff well.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

We have had the best experience overall at this location both times we’ve purchased a vehicle than at any other place. thank you Gregg Young.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

The entire process went very well. Paint protection application took an extra day due to heavy snow. Worked with David Salber and Drake Menuis. Service personnel were very good to work with.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Service department was excellent to work with. They had my truck done earlier than expected so I was able to get on my way. Had service recommendations but did not feel pressured.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Bob Troutner was very knowledgeable, kind and professional. We can’t wait to come back and purchase another vehicle from him! Chris in the service department was also very good, give her 5 stars! Joe Bradley

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

I went to Gregg Young to look at a specific used vehicle. I was promptly greeted by Matt Thompson, sales consultant. He was great from the second I got there! He located the vehicle immediately! I looked at it, drove it, liked it, and bought it! The entire process was smooth and everyone involved was super!They have a great group of people that work well together! Matt, and his manager Andy Therrian, were very helpful and professional! When I am ready to get another vehicle, I’ll definitely give them a call! Best dealership experience I’ve ever had!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Overall, I am very satisfied with everything. Wes is an Excellent salesman and he’s friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this dealer to a friend because the staff are very nice and friendly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Brought my car in for oil change tire rotation and A/C repair! Chrissy was on top of everything! They found some additional issues during full car review and completely reviewed everything without pressure and we fixed a few additional items! It took longer so they arrange for a loaner again without hassle! It was a very pleasant and professional experience !!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Great service. Had an extra request that was accommodated for a fair charge. Handled quickly and throughly. Go to service dealer. Will definitely be back.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Exceptional customer service from Deiby. He took his time explaining the car and all the features and went to another location to pick up the exact color and style of my desire. Great experience!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Smooth and seem less process,with no high pressure sales, open and friendly communication in a comfortable atmosphere. They took the extra steps to ensure a positive experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Danny Poledna was knowledgeable and helpful. His attention to a concern not previously listened to by another nor resolved was very important to me. I have more confidence in this Dealership Bc of Danny.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Good service, seems like a team effort and they have an excellent facility. It was clean and everyone was wearing masks while I was there

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

I have been shopping for a car and my sales rep Sam has been very helpful in showing me different cars. I’m still undecided on what I want and will add that rather than pressure me, Sam continues to look for options. His customer service is great!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Believe it or not they are cheap for Diesel oil change and you know its being done right, and the customer service is always bar none. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

The service time take longer than expected and the customer service agents were so cold thank usual. I am not really sure if my tires were rotated. After I got home I have tire pressure notice on my board. Although I refilled the air the next day, today I realize the same tires pressures notice on the board again.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Good service, friendly advisor. Car wash seems to be down every time I go in. Lol. Not a big deal. All in all it was a nice visit.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Everyone was friendly and helpful and made my visit very pleasant. I didn't expect a car wash and clean interior, too. Very nice and appreciated.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Located the problem the second time. Truck went total dead.. no Battery power Had be towed second time towed in found loose arcing connection on positive side of battery

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Terry at Gregg Young in Newton was awesome to work with in helping us find the truck we wanted!! We appreciated the great customer service!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Jack is my go to guy! He is patient, understanding and extremely helpful!! He helped me when I needed it! If you need someone knowledgeable and able to explain everything clearly—I recommend Jack!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Mike was helpful with the purchase of our new Tahoe. The process went very smooth. It was great working with them and we live it!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Was a very good time purchasing a truck from Gregg young. Mike was very easy to deal with. They were able to get accessory on in timely matter.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2020

Sam K was a pleasure to work with. Went to every Chevy dealership in town and chose GY because of Sam. The new facilities were nice as well.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Service was excellent, very friendly and professional, service was extremely quick, I will definitely be bringing my car back for any thing that I need done.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Everything was great! Great service rep and all done in a timely and efficient manner. Would definitely recommend this great dealership to any and all.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Very good work but length of time in the shop was like from 7:30 a m until 4:30 p m. Was provided a courtesy veh. But not advised of fee

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Excellent service and explanination xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

No problems with purchase - we paid the Costco price and all was fine. The rest of this review is to meet the minimum length.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

They did a great job with the service and cleaned my truck! They also told how long it would take and they were right on the money.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Facilities are clean ,staff is very friendly and calls you by name. I was given a ride and was notified when the work was done(quickly)

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Gregg Young is a great place to buy or service your vehicle. I highly recommend Gregg Young Omaha NE I have bought 2 vehicles from Gregg Young

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

Chrissy was great, parts department honored and matched the online price. Time efficient and friendly staff. Would recommend this dealership for all your Chevy vehicle needs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

The service received by representative was very good. All my concerns were addressed and provided details of the repairs that were being made by the technicians.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Great dealership and we had a great buying experience. From a service perspective, everything has worked out well, but the ability to get a shuttle to pick you up could be improved. I would also advise the service department to wear masks during the current circumstances when working with customers.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

I took my equinox to another dealership 3 times to fix a window and my suspension, which was never fixed after 3 months of a loaner. They would call maybe once a week to let me know the part wasn’t in. Brad at Gregg young called me every day for the week I had a loner to let me know the progress of my vehicle. My window is fixed and I don’t hear any noise when I go over a bump. Yea!! I will be taking my equinox to Gregg young from now on. Brad is my hero!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

I dropped my car off for Service and they were excellent of keeping me up to date what was going on and the solution on how to get it fixed in a timely manner. I will continue to use there service. Best in class.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Mike Q. Was great to work with and made the buying process seem to go easy and smoothly, I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle here.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Want to thank Mike Q who was so helpful and came in on his day off My second vehicle I have bought from Mike Great Service from start to finish

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Joe Roberts is a wonderful gentleman. He had a nice smile, super welcoming, very knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure to purchase a vehicle out of our price range. He made sure we were comfortable. Greg Young is very friendly and clean. Would absolutely referrer my family and friends here. Terrific Experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Recall issue was corrected quickly. Didn’t even have time to take a nap...... Very clean facility. Everyone was very courteous. Even got a truck wash

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Vert satisfied and promised to be done in 1 1/4 hrs and was. They washed/vaccumed car as well. I was very impressed and kept updated

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

I pulled into the express lane for an oil change. The customer service rep came right over to greet me. The whole service time start to finish took less than an hour and when I went to go out to my car, they washed her for me! Gregg Young has some of the best Customer service around from the service dpt, to the sales dpt, you can’t go wrong with this dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2020

Joe Roberts at Gregg Young Chevrolet did an awesome job showing us a vehicle. He went above and beyond to get us the best deal.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

Quick service, reasonable price and limited interaction due to the virus. We will continue to use G Y for all of our service and repair needs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2020

This is the cheapest (and best) place to get a diesel oil change, the dealership is the last place you would think would be the best price....well this one is!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

Easiest vehicle buying experience,ever. And they even delivered the car at home after. I would recommend this dealer. Thank you Paul for making it an easy car buying experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

Great team of people!! Was able to find what I wanted and the process was simple. No pressure. Very professional and I love my car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

Great customer care. Ask for Trent. He’s the best and so trust worthy. I never feel like I’m getting screwed Around. I go there because I don’t feel like I’m getting ripped off. Trent is the best

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Friendly people. Very clean facilities and nice amenities. Service was completed satisfactorily in under an hour. The people took their time in explaining what was done.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Oil change done in less than an hour. Clean waiting area with a quiet side or a TV side. Great cafe available while you wait with great food. Everyone is friendly and courteous to help you out.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Loved my experience there and will recommend others to go there I was looking for a certain vehicle and find it easily on their website someone contact me right away

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

Buying a new car can be scary and uncomfortable, Deiby with Gregg Young made my experience easy and a fun time. Thank you so much!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2020

They were very helpful and nice people. They explained everything thoroughly and took their time. Everyone was nice and the customer service was excellent. I’m thankful for what they explained to me and their time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

My car was brought in for rail dust removal last Friday. It was not done to our approval. Scott Turnquist contacted me and I took it back in Wednesday. I picked it up today and I’m happy with the results. He answered all of my questions and I’m happy with their work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

the Sales staff was very helpful in finding the right trim, color and options package to match what I was shopping for. Overall a good experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

No wait time and as always, excellent customer service! I was given a loaner and that process was also super fast that I had time to spare before I was due to start my day at work.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Made the appointment via the Chevrolet app for a few recalls and an oil change. Had great positivity from everyone in the check in bays when I arrived and from the loaner car area as well. I’ve bought a few trucks from other dealers in the metro but won’t any more. Service and sales departments have done great so far.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Great service and very friendly people! My experience was first-class and I was impressed with the Gregg Young staff. Thanks for going above and beyond to ensure great customer service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

They are always courteous and go out of their way to serve! I would recommend them to everyone. We have always had great service with them.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Sam was one of the best sales associates we have EVER worked with and the entire dealership staff bent over backwards to meet our wishes. Had been to another Chevy dealer that day and GY was light years better!!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

They were able to get my car in on what I thought was short notice and get it repaired in the same day. Very understanding on the issue at hand.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Matched the paint perfectly to my vehicle since my vehicle has a difficult color to it which is like a pearl cream color to it. Satisfied. When I picked up my vehicle it was clean and vacuumed!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2020

My service advisor Christina Hogan provided a great experience on my first service scheduled At Gregg Young in Omaha. Christina reaffirmed my decision of buying this car from the right Chevy dealer

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

Great experience I wanted to buy a vehicle and I felt they wanted my business and they went after it ALL IN. Not a lot of back an forth and hurry up and wait. I like the traverse, the price, sales staff and I bought one...Done dealing.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

I was in and out in know time at all, quickest troubleshoot and repair ever! I have a company vehicle so the less downtime for me the better.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

From scheduling and completion of the recall work. I had a outstanding experience. Quality work and customer service. I couldn’t be any happier. Staff is friendly helpful.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

I brought my vehicle in to get looked at and received stellar service from Jack Freese. Although the news of the needed repairs was not ideal, Jack was very open, honest, and provide great recommendations and options. A loaner vehicle was provided while the team did a diagnostic test. Jack made the process less stressful and made me feel valued as a customer. He should get promoted!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

I brought my vehicle in to get looked at and received stellar service from Jack Freese. Although the news of the needed repairs was not ideal, Jack was very open, honest, and provide great recommendations and options. A loaner vehicle was provided what the team did a diagnosis test. Jack made the process less stressful and made me feel valued as a customer. He should get promoted!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Gregg Young always takes good care of me during the car buying process as well as future service visits.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Sales person listened to exactly what we were looking for. Found us a good deal on a certified used vehicle. Buying process was easy. Slow thru the financial paperwork. I know they have to cover the basics on warranties and gap coverage.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2020

David Salber worked with us and did a great job. The whole team was friendly and helpful. Long day, but not a bad experience! We love our new vehicle.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

I had a good experience and purchased 2 cars that day both at great price with super busy day was able to rap up in few hours..Tks

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Wonderful staff. My family has bought our last 6 vehicles from GY. They always find exactly what we want. Mr. Nick and Mr. Edwards were superb. Thank you all.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Thankyou for the excellent service I am going to college and working fulltime and I needed my car and your timely repair and service was excellent. Thankyou very much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

I went in for an oil change. Service was excellent.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

This was great visit . The one before was terrible . I was cursed out because I would not have all the work she said I needed go have done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2019

Trent is awesome, very patient, accommodating, and just all around provides excellent customer service. I dont even want to deal with anyone else or talk to anyone in the service department, thats how great the customer service was that Trent provided.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2019

Bought a Chevy Silverado High Country and the process was simple. Salesman came back with an excellent trade value, we negotiated a bit, and landed on a great deal within minutes.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2019

After my oil change, I had to make an appointment to get something fixed. I never worry when I work with Trent. He listens and is always prompt.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Bought a 2014 Malibu from Zach Nielsen. Distance separated me from on-going service. Tried H & H twice. Will never return. Came, today, for my oil change, and a complimentary multi-point inspection. The distance does not matter anymore. Will return. By the way, your Corvette Café delivers up one hell_of-a- dang great BLT. Danny Kubat

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

Thank you Kimberly Cummings for your excellent service. Gregg Young provided fast service and delivered my car on time as promised. They did a great job with the repair.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

I have purchased several vehicles from Gregg Young over the years. Recently I purchased a new vehicle from Woodhouse GMC and had a nightmare experience. Then, major mechanical issues started. I called Gregg Young and they welcomed me back and helped in a significant way to get my new truck after a long six days working with GM to diagnose and fix the problems. I was so appreciative. A special Thank You to a calm and fantastic Service Consultant Jack Freese.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

I used the Quick Lube service today v. making an appointment for an oil change. It was a Wednesday afternoon, and I got right in. Mark S. was my service advisor. He checked in with me to let me know how things were going, gave clear explanations, was polite and courteous. The waiting area is comfortable, bright and clean, so it's fine to wait for your vehicle. The car wash at the end tops off a good experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

Gregg Young did a great job as usual. Their staff is fantastic. I will continue recommending them to my friends and family the next time we reconvene

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

They were very responsive and fixed my car free of charge due to the warranty. They offer loner cars and keep you informed on car repairs and timeline. Trent did a great job!!

Read at Cars