Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Great place! Great service through and through. Got the car I needed with payments to match. And a Big Thanks to Dallas helping me out with getting my family in the perfect car.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Paul was WONDERFUL incredibly honest very sweet and work super hard along with finance to make it happen 2000/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

No problems with any service that I have ever had done.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Awesome experience. Ask for Dallas, he is amazing and so helpful!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

They always do a great job, and the communication is great as well. My sales person Keenan is always willing to help!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

The team at Gregg Young Chevy were amazing! The wife and I were so apprehensive on even looking let alone buying after the experience at other dealers. After arriving at Gregg Young we were greeted by Steve and he showed us some trucks we had been looking at online. Steve was a great to work with, He was easy going and made the buyer experience stress free. Rodney was also awesome to work with. Rodney went above and beyond for us to make sure we were completely satisfied about everything. The team at Gregg Young we had the pleasure to ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Amazing service!! Above and beyond and added so many extras for my vehicle for free! 2 vehicles in 2 years and will do business here strictly the rest of our lives. Thanks for helping me when I needed it the most!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

I wasn’t in the market to purchase a new truck. Mine was getting up there in miles. They were great to work with on my trade in and with getting a new truck. Easy, seamless process. Honest and upfront through the whole Process.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I'm a mechanical claims adjuster for extended warranties. I get a good look at what shops are capable of every day. Today Hayden called me up with an issue for a mutual customer. The outcome of the call may not have been what we wanted however I was solidly IMPRESSED by this shop and their abilities. Not many places can narrow down a complex wiring issue. Hayden and his team took care of our mutual customer and found the root cause of their backup camera not working. With so many components to question, its easy to overlook the basics ...

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

The personnel were friendly and helpful, especially Brittani(spelling may be wrong). The bill was very confusing to me as I don’t know all the terms and really nothing about the workings of the car so possibly customer friendly words would help-it also was very expensive for an oil change

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

The sales Matt worked very well me to get to where we need to be for our loan and thank you.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Sometimes with a business you learn more about them when things do not go well than when they do go well. I was initially unhappy with my experience with Gregg Young, but after the management team heard what happened, they went the extra mile to correct it. Unfortunately this has been rare in my experience as a consumer, because of this I take extra note when it happens. Thank you Gregg Young for being in rare air in regards to your customer service!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Amazing customer service! Great salesman and finance department!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Gregg Young service was friggin rad!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I was in Omaha traveling for work and my air conditioner went out, I stopped in to this dealership at 2:30 in the afternoon and I was back out the door with my vehicle fixed by 5 PM. What Great customer experience that I had. Exceptional customer service and my hats off to the technicians that got my truck fixed.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Thanks to Matt and Rod for making our experience great! They went above and beyond to get us in the vehicle we wanted! I highly recommend calling Matt if you are looking to buy a vehicle, he is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Didn’t have to wait that long for someone to come up to us and talk! Everyone was so friendly and were able to answer all of our questions! They were short staffed so we did have to wait longer with the paperwork process. Overall great place.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Easy people to talk to and willing to

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I made an appointment to test drive the vehicle I bought. I got in right on time and mike was very knowledgable and professional. Great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Outstanding as always, the staff is great and friendly, facilities are great and

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Service was fast and complete. Happy with experience as I was with the first time I was there or service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Friendly, efficient and fully met my expectations for a quick in- and-out service.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

impressed

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Broke down on a Saturday morning and expected the worst. Mark handled my service experience from start to finish with not 1 problem. Scheduled the towing and everything. Kept me in the loop the entire time, and my truck was finished sooner than promised. Best service experience ever.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Nice service, best staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Excellent service, special shout out to Trent Langan for getting me in and done so quickly!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

One of the few dealerships not marking up from MSRP during this market. No pressure and a very easy transaction. Ask for Matt H.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

My service rep, Brandon, kept me informed as to the results of my pickup inspection. Offered possible solutions to what was found.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I was so impressed with the process of buying a car from Gregg Young. I was making the switch back from another car maker. I asked for a specific vehicle that they didn’t have, and they made it happen. Jenny A is a rockstar! Loving my 2021 Equinox

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

It was not an all day ordeal as I have experienced in the past at other dealers. The sales person was friendly and explained things about the car during test drive. The finance person was friendly and quick (a big plus) and showed interest. The person (I cannot remember his name ?T) explained the vehicle stuff and helped with the connects of different packages. The overall was a good experience

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I brought my van in for service in the Quick lube service line. I got the vehicle right in and had a complete service and tires rotated. The whole experience took approximately 1 hour and I was completely satisfied with the workmanship and the service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Jason, Inc., the body shop, took very good care of us and its vehicle. We are very pleased with the customer service and repaints on all of the repairs to our car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Well-kept dealership, with friendly knowledgeable people. Plan to eat at the cafe while you wait.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

I just recently leased a new vehicle from Greg Young Chevrolet. Everything from the sale to the financing has been Excellent! I could not imagine a better experience! On a 1-10 scale, I would give Karen (sales) a 20 and Chris (finance) a 20. They both well exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

It was great to have the efficient Uber for my transportation to and from the dealer. Mark Stark was polite and provided positive customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Mark was my advisor for my recent service. He did a great job contacting me and explaining my car issues! Great customer service! Very professional and respectful!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Great service advisor, kept informed about repair,and quick turnaround times

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Great experience. No hassles and no time wasted. Customer service is above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Thank you Greg Young for working with us. A big THANK YOU and kudos to Karen for working with us and making it painless!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

My 2019 Silverado required new a O2 sensor, which was covered by warranty. Gregg Young gave me a loaner vehicle at no cost to me and Brandon completed the work on my truck. Brandon did great work and kept me informed throughout the process! The sensor needed overnighted so it took longer than what is typical to get completed. Brandon’s promptness and Gregg Young’s loaner car made the process very easy and I will continue to bring my Truck in for future needs, should any arise.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Karen balled out and hooked me up with a great deal! Plus, Dan in the Corvette Cafe throws down a MEAN Philly Cheesesteak.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Derek is so easy to work with and super responsive!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Great communication before and during repairs. Updates when the vehicle may be finished. Text messaging, is great especially when people are working and need to make quick communications.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Very happy with the way I was treated and the service I received. All first class service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

They were very accommodating to my comfort and patient with making sure I had a full understanding of the vehicle I was purchasing.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

I called to see how long the wait would be for an oil change, they informed me they have now switched to appointments to provide more efficient services for their customers but had an appointment in 15 minutes! They had me in and out of there under an hour. Christian in service handled all of my needs and was very polite and sparked up a personable conversation immediately as he walked me through paperwork! Highly recommend Gregg Young Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Making the appointment was very easy. The check-in process was very easy. The people that I interacted with were professional and courteous. I was told the appointment would take 2 hours and I dropped my vehicle off at 8:00. I was provided an Uber to take me home, which was a perk. Once at home I waited, waited and waited more. At 12:00 I called to check on the vehicle and was told it would be about an hour more. I had my spouse drop me off at 12:30 and I inquired about my vehicle. Was told again that it would be about an ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Dealership experience was great. We even was able to eat brunch at the corvette Cafe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Bob Troutner was very knowledgeable, kind and professional. We can’t wait to come back and purchase another vehicle from him! Chris in the service department was also very good, give her 5 stars! Joe Bradley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

My car was brought in for rail dust removal last Friday. It was not done to our approval. Scott Turnquist contacted me and I took it back in Wednesday. I picked it up today and I’m happy with the results. He answered all of my questions and I’m happy with their work.

Read at DealerRater