Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW
 

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

No hassle, pressure or a run around. The extras were great like full tank of gas and detailing. Finance was fast, simple and no pressure.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Excellent communication, Professional service, Quick turn around. Exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Pleasant experience all together. Worked with Carstar Bodyshop and Preston was my point of contact. In particular, I enjoyed the amount of communication regarding the status, as they were occurring approximately every other day. Car took a couple of days longer than originally forecasted and expected, but that is negligible, delays happen.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Great service and Staff was very polite and knowledgeable. They keep you informed though the process. While waiting I got to enjoy the corvette cafe. Always a good experience! At Gregg Young.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Everything was great

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

They did great work and they were really nice!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

This five star review is for Trent. He was patient and helpful when it came to issues with my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Came into Greg Young Chevrolet without an appointment, we were helped immediately by the service manager. They got our vehicle into the shop quickly. We were from out of town and in a wreck and needed them to look under the suv to be sure it was safe to continue our trip to Mayo, they were so helpful and gave us peace of mind. Thank you all so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Rob is excellent. I messed up the date of my appointment and he still fit me into the schedule. Great company and workers. He was patient and explained everything to be in terms I could understand. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Helpful about any questions I had!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

the work was completed in a timely fashion

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Jim was very attentive and helpful during the whole car buying process. He got us exactly what we wanted which, given the times, wasn't easy. He went above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Great service. We have bought 3 cars here between family members and will keep coming back. Shop team has especially been helpful in making sure our little concerns were addressed.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Good experience in the service department everything was as it should be and then some! They are by appointment only now but I did not know that and they were still able to squeeze me in for just a basic oil change on my Yukon everything was good including the wait time surprisingly a good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Just needed to give a huge shoutout to Zach Nielsen for being such an awesome employee at Greg Young. Dependable, honest and passionate about what he’s doing. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Well my Bolt suddenly developed a problem, it would not shift out of park. So I called my son in law to pick me up, while waiting for him I called Beardmore chevrolet, it's where I got the bolt. no answer, so when my son in law showed up we went to greg young chevrolet because it was closer to where my car was. They handled everything from towing it in to fixing the problem, very good.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Unbelievable, Paul Kern over the top in helping understand

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

It was fast and service and the short wait was very comfortable. Never felt like I was in the middle of the dealership while waiting.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Andy, Dallas, Bill, Ryan & Johan were all great to work with. Enjoying our new car purchased at Gregg Young! Great service Gerry & Barb

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I had my first experience with gregg young a few days ago. Let's just say the experience was great. Cyrus Aryana helped me with my process. He helped me with all my questions and was very honest with me about everything which I really appreciated. He made sure to ask my little family if we needed anything to drink and etc as we waited and made sure we always knew what was going on in the process so we weren't just sitting there not knowing what was going on. If I ever decide to get another vehicle in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Very professional and courteous. Explained exactly what services would be done and how long I could expect to wait. Waiting room and cafe service was explained. (Excellent!) When finished, services explained and I was escorted to my vehicle. Definitely will return!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Amazing as always!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Our Gregg Young experience has been consistently positive. We always appreciate the friendly and knowledgeable service we receive. It was a pleasure working with our service representative, Doug. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Was upset at first because they had no record of my on-line reservation for oil change / rotation. Nevertheless they got me right in and the car was ready in under an hour. In the meantime I enjoyed a great lunch prepared by the very friendly staff in the cafe. In the meantime the service attendant said they found my reservation.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

They were very fast. They changed my oil and replaced my tire. The staff was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Everyone there was very friendly, they got me a great deal on my truck and I am extremely happy with my purchase I would highly recommend Gregg young!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Matt Hale was wonderful helping us today to test drive an Escalade. It wasn't the right one for us, but he has been extremely prompt & responsive to our search. I look forward to finding what we need and continuing our business relationship. Thank you Matt! On another note - I am sad to see that Mr. Troutner still works here. I had a very unpleasant experience with him at another dealership and I received the same disrespectful attitude the last time I called in and got Bob as the sales representative on the floor that answered. After I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

It took a few days to get the deal done, but I was being difficult.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Doug and Rob were most helpful and explained work needed done on my truck. Being new to the area I was skeptical and thought being a mature woman they might take advantage of me. I was so wrong! The service people did a great job and they even washed my truck! I will definitely recommend them to anyone needing service in their vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Amazing staff. Made sure everything was in perfect order and no stress!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

David was great and worked very hard to earn my business. Went there based on a referral and very glad I did. Would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Good service. Drove in and they took me in right away. Service person wrote down my info and away it went. We waited in the waiting room and a short time later my car was done.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

Thank you to my rep Rob Meyer He n your staff did a great job with my service Time involved was not bad at all Review of service provided n needed was well done

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Service was quick and friendly, my truck was fixed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Great Service!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Overall amazing first experience with Gregg Young! From calling to schedule a service appt on my new Acadia to the quick drop off in the morning, to picking up my fixed vehicle in the SAME DAY! Service advisor Doug was amazing! He called me exactly when he said he was going to and explained everything thoroughly! My Acadia has been in and out of the service shop at Woodhouse GMC (Omaha, NE) three different times! I did not have my car for a month a half! The whole experience with Woodhouse was absolutely TERRIBLE! Highly highly recommend Gregg Young!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Everyone is so pleasant in the service department. They keep you update on the process and walk you through future concerns. I did not remember the name of the gentleman who helped me but he was friendly and attentive. I received a text as soon as I got to the waiting room to remind me how to reach them with any questions while waiting. And a big bonus, the Corvette Cafe. I love doing business with ya! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

So far the best experience I had a Chevrolet dealer they got me to be in the truck I wanted and were able to work with me.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

It was very nice experience. Oil change and an alignment. Had a great breakfast while I worked remotely from the Corvette Cafe. Great service and didn't lose any of my productivity time.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Fast, friendly service. Made accommodations for my schedule. Excellent staff

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Service Advisor Brandon Webb did an outstanding job. He explained clearly to me the problem with my car and kept me informed of the progress of the repair.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Logan was very helpful, got us a loaner car, and service was done to our satisfaction! Thank you Gregg Young!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Brianna was very helpful even after I received my vehicle back and needed her help with verifying damage on my vehicle to an online store so I could get a replacement. She was so helpful and im so grateful!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Gregg Young and his staff TOTALLY TOOK CARE OF ME !!! I TRULY APPRECIATE THEM!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Great experience customer service finance very effective. My salesperson Karen did a great job kudos!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable, as well as friendly and personable. He was also very timely with his communication. The dealership is impressive with its clean, professional, and welcoming atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Great service! Staff was very polite, and had me in and out quickly! This was my first of two free oil changes that came with my the purchase of my truck.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Awesome place to do business, awesome people!! Everything I expected and more. I will return for all my service needs. Great job Gregg Younf team.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

My truck had a check engine light on. They checked me in right away, diagnosed and addressed the issue right away. My service advisor kept me informed throughout the entire process and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Check-in was smooth and friendly. All my questions were answered accurately. Since I left my car there for service, I was added to a text messaging system to keep me updated on the status of my car. It was done later that day and I was notified promptly. Paying for and picking up my car was easy and everyone was friendly. Smooth dealings with the service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Fast, friendly service. Clean spacious waiting area. They did not try to sell me products or services I do not need. No pressure just an oil change.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Bob T. and Rodney are truly the dynamic duo. Bob explained everything in detail and gave us numerous options.He was resilient and looked for car keys for over 30 minutes, he finally found them and was not pushy at all. Bob was awesome! However, Rodney is honestly the best financier I have ever worked with. Rodney is professional, funny, and personable. I don't feel like I am talking to a monotoned, boring robot about financing. Rodney knew we were on a budget, and hooked us up with a great gap insurance deal and complimentary windshield protector, despite us not ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Always good customer experience from this dealership, thanks for the service

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Quick, friendly, easy to schedule.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Bob our salesman did an outstanding job, we would buy from him again. The finance portion was the hiccup but in the end it was all handled

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great service experience at Gregg Young. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

I live in Colorado but was in Omaha for the weekend and needed a new fob for my 10-year old suburban and they were so helpful, plus they took care of a recall that I didn’t even know about. Very friendly and easy to schedule, quoted me the work up front and the amount didn’t change. Spotless and I mean spotless service department!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Brianna in the service department took great care of me she loved my red Corvette and has a great personality

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Mike did a great job of finding what I was looking for, and the rest of the staff made it an easy process buying my new car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

They were easy to work with and got me out the door in a timely fashion. The car was exactly what they said it was condition wise. Plus, they didn't put any pressure on me. It's the 2nd time in a month that we have bought a vehicle from Greg Young and impressed both times. Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

The service department is all ways professional and friendly. They get my truck’s oil changed almost to fast. I only get to my second cup of coffee by the time their done jk.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

I got in right at 7am and out in 30 minutes. They did excellent service on my vehicle and very polite and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Excellent service all the way around! Professional through and through. From beginning to end. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Keenan in the commercial sales department is fantastic. Awesome communication and a pleasure to work with. Fantastic experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Fast service, in and out we loved it!!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Totally responsive to my needs. They made room in their schedule and provided a very comfortable lounge while they made the necessary repairs. The irony was they repaired my Cadillac, not a Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

This is my second vehicle purchased from this dealer ship and both times were a great experience. Consumer service for maintenance is always great as well!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Came from out of town on Sunday and my engine light came on. No one was open on that day. I looked @ google for a GMC dealer or Chev dealer close to where I was. On Monday I called and gave a description of my trucks problem and that I was from out of town. Spoke with Doug who said they could evaluate but needed the truck all day. He arranged a ride to and from the dealership. Called me prior to beginning work on the truck and described the problem and what needed to be repaired as well as ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I get numerous vehicles serviced at various dealers and stand alone tire shop/service centers all over town for years and while some were ok there were major problems at most of them. Even Greg young had problems about 5 to 6 years ago with a terrible service manager but as of lately especially with the normal problems of today's markets and services....Greg young is shining. I hope everyone takes the time to take their vehicle in to these guys. Fast, reliable and honest. Honesty is huge in my book. I highly recommend this place to everyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Dealership experience was great. We even was able to eat brunch at the corvette Cafe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Bob Troutner was very knowledgeable, kind and professional. We can’t wait to come back and purchase another vehicle from him! Chris in the service department was also very good, give her 5 stars! Joe Bradley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

My car was brought in for rail dust removal last Friday. It was not done to our approval. Scott Turnquist contacted me and I took it back in Wednesday. I picked it up today and I’m happy with the results. He answered all of my questions and I’m happy with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I brought my vehicle in to get looked at and received stellar service from Jack Freese. Although the news of the needed repairs was not ideal, Jack was very open, honest, and provide great recommendations and options. A loaner vehicle was provided while the team did a diagnostic test. Jack made the process less stressful and made me feel valued as a customer. He should get promoted!!!

Read at DealerRater